4ab9411aca · Improve Gateway authentication and static HTTP fidelity · Updated 2026-10-07 05:32:34 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?