9a93ee6375 · Add user-facing agent prompt for source builds on all platforms · Updated 2026-10-14 10:52:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?